## Tilak Maharashtra Vidyapeeth

## Gultekdi, Pune- 411037

## **Internal Complaints Committee for Prevention of sexual harassment**

Name	Designation	Tenure	E-mail Id
Dr.Suvarna Sathe	Presiding Officer	1 <sup>st</sup> January	
Adv.Sunita Bansal	Member	2021	iccpsh@tmv.edu.in
Dr.Abhijit Joshi	Member	to	
Dr.Madhuri Shelke	Member	31 <sup>st</sup> December	
Ms.Jayashree Chandekar	Member	2024	
Dr.Kalpana Ghatpande	Member		
Mr.Rushikesh Kelkar	Member		

Secretary